COMPOSITION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

| Sr. No | Name of the Director | Designation |
|--------|----------------------|---------------------------------|
| 1 | Mr. Ashok Sethi | Chairman, Independent Director |
| 2 | Mr. Atul Roongta | Member, Non-Executive Director |
| 3 | Mr. Satyajit Ganguly | Member, Managing Director & CEO |